EVENT
ICRF
August 5, 2020 — 8:00pm - 8:00pm

Virtual Event

ICRF Ribbons of Hope Virtual Celebration Hosted By Jason Alexander

Register

Join us on August 5, 2020

Pre-show: 7:45 pm EDT | 6:45 pm CT | 4:45 pm PT
Program: 8:00 pm EDT | 7:00 pm CT | 5:00 pm PT

Register now to join us for an unforgettable evening hosted by Jason Alexander, with special appearances by Tom Brokaw, Bonnie Hunt, Eugene Levy, Nobel Laureate and ICRF-funded scientist Professor Aaron Ciechanover, award-winning songwriter Benj Pasek and the creative team behind Saturday Night Seder!

The answer to cancer is research.
Together we can inspire HOPE for cancer patients and their families worldwide!

2020 ICRF Ribbons of Hope Virtual Celebration

Don’t miss a special opportunity to spend the evening with Jason Alexander and some of his friends to learn more about ICRF and to make an impact on the future of cancer research!

The virtual gala is FREE to attend, but registration is required:

Ribbons of Hope Gala Website

Ribbons of Hope Silent Auction now open

Your support makes progress possible!
Together, we can end the suffering caused by cancer.

Help End the Suffering Caused By Cancer

Support groundbreaking cancer research in Israel today: