Scientific Achievement is in our DNA ...  Supporting World-Class Cancer Research in Israel ...  Scientific Achievement is in our DNA ... Supporting World-Class Cancer Research in Israel ...  Scientific Achievement is in our DNA ...  Supporting World-Class Cancer Research in Israel ... Scientific Achievement is in our DNA ...  Supporting World-Class Cancer Research in Israel ...Scientific Achievement is in our DNA ...  Supporting World-Class Cancer Research in Israel ... Scientific Achievement is in our DNA ...  Supporting World-Class Cancer Research in Israel ... Scientific Achievement is in our DNA ... Supporting World-Class Cancer Research in Israel ...  Scientific Achievement is in our DNA ...  Supporting World-Class Cancer Research in Israel ... Scientific Achievement is in our DNA ...  Supporting World-Class Cancer Research in Israel ... Scientific Achievement is in our DNA ...  Supporting World-Class Cancer Research in Israel ... Scientific Achievement is in our DNA ... Supporting World-Class Cancer Research in Israel ...

ICRF | New York

National Executive Director:

Dr. Mark Israel
mark.a.israel@icrfny.org
Phone: 212-969-9800

Ext: 222


Chief Development Officer

Caitlin Shmidheiser  

Phone: 212-969-9800

Ext: 227

caitlin.shmidheiser@icrfonline.org


New York Director of Development:

Kenneth Gabel 

Phone: 212-969-9800

Ext: 225

kenneth.gabel@icrfny.org


 

Director, Research Grants:

Ellen T. Rubin

Phone: 212-969-9800

Ext: 223

ellen.rubin@icrfny.org


Senior Associate, Development and Marketing:

Deirdre Heiss

Phone: 212-969-9800

Ext: 224

deirdre.heiss@icrfonline.org


Accountant:

Sofia Ariyeva

Phone: 212-969-9800

Ext: 230

Sofiya.Ariyeva@icrfny.org


Gift Administration and Collections Coordinator:

Libby Weil

Phone: 212-969-9800

Ext: 230

Libby.Weil@icrfny.org


Marketing and Communications Coordinator:

Loren Baum

Phone: 212-969-9800

Ext: 228

loren.baum@icrfny.org