Join ICRF in Israel for ICRF Mission 2018: A Celebration of Israel and Israeli Science, and The Second Annual Jacki And Bruce Barron Cancer Research Scholars' Program Symposium

Scientific Achievement is in our DNA ...  Supporting World-Class Cancer Research in Israel ...  Scientific Achievement is in our DNA ... Supporting World-Class Cancer Research in Israel ...  Scientific Achievement is in our DNA ...  Supporting World-Class Cancer Research in Israel ... Scientific Achievement is in our DNA ...  Supporting World-Class Cancer Research in Israel ...Scientific Achievement is in our DNA ...  Supporting World-Class Cancer Research in Israel ... Scientific Achievement is in our DNA ...  Supporting World-Class Cancer Research in Israel ... Scientific Achievement is in our DNA ... Supporting World-Class Cancer Research in Israel ...  Scientific Achievement is in our DNA ...  Supporting World-Class Cancer Research in Israel ... Scientific Achievement is in our DNA ...  Supporting World-Class Cancer Research in Israel ... Scientific Achievement is in our DNA ...  Supporting World-Class Cancer Research in Israel ... Scientific Achievement is in our DNA ... Supporting World-Class Cancer Research in Israel ...

ICRF | New York

International Executive Director:

Dr. Mark Israel

 

 


 

New York Director of Development:

Kenneth Gabel 

Phone: 212-969-9800

Ext: 225

kenneth.gabel@icrfny.org


 

Director, Research Grants:

Ellen T. Rubin

Phone: 212-969-9800

Ext: 223

ellen.rubin@icrfny.org


 

Controller:

Ilan Katz

Phone: 212-969-9800

Ext: 226

ilan.katz@icrfny.org


 

Accountant:

Sofia Ariyeva

Phone: 212-969-9800

Ext: 230

Sofiya.Ariyeva@icrfny.org


 

Gift Administration and Collections Coordinator:

Libby Weil

Phone: 212-969-9800

Ext: 230

Libby.Weil@icrfny.org


 

Marketing and Communications Coordinator:

Loren Baum

Phone: 212-969-9800

Ext: 228

loren.baum@icrfny.org


 

Development Associate:

Lauren Biller

Phone: 212-969-9800

Ext: 224

lauren.biller@icrfny.org